Modern talking

LoverofCar

kam sia kam sia. [thumbsup]

I saw the video, songz.....problem is.......kids just went to bed......next moment, oc came out & [furious]

now LL <_<

oh yes.....this 1 power !!

That means that time u kor kor.

When roller disco at goldhill square started.......iirc, i was in primary 3,4 or 5. But loved what i heard.

Listened to them when i was bout 9-10 years old. But later from 11 was intro to G n R, Def Leppard......Metallica, Yngwie, Sabbat, ......

Then when about 20-25 yo siao retro....

shhh....call me kor kor softly har....dowan others to hear. Your choice of rock bands are really typical of mat rocker....hahaha. Most of my friends listen to them but went black or speed metal as many started to listen to heavymetal. But i still prefer sabbath, led zeppelin, uriah heep, and others i hear from the 80s. i have 1 mp3 disc containing 100 disco song from the 80s. My daughter would laugh when i listen to them...she say very obiang....hahahaha! Edited by Eviilusion

u reminds me of my ah beng ns mates.....hahaha. Baggy pants...tucked in shirt with oversized belt...a sharp comb and permed hair with mullet! Of course i wasnt into that....I was the odd one out even among the mats! I wore semi baggy piped jeans, tshirt and a tucked out plain shirt and sneakers or deck shoes! Too much american sitcom!

And my fav "in" style shoe is "I TOKYO".......brand..

cant remember that....got pic? But i know every guy would say I Love Tokyo Girls!