Lets Have Breakfast in IKEA!

Thaiyotakamli

6 packs can pump better, to test ikea bed durability

I watched documentary showing Ikea QC specialists using expensive hi-tech testing machines to simulate impacts/stress to test their beds. You can use your body to replace these machines and ask them pay you!!! You may want to test their housewives customers at the same time!

[laugh] [laugh] [thumbsup] Where to find this sign?

My kids were in Sentosa recently mending a booth selling their old stuff in a kids flea market & I saw this sign there, thought it was funny ... [laugh]

Edited by Chowyunfatt

Marathon ah? Can la 9am to 9pm, just eat extra 9 wei ge lol

Where should Ikea put their 伟哥 venting machines??

My kids were in Sentosa recently mending a booth selling their old stuff in a kids flea market & I saw this sign there, thought it was funny ... [laugh]

No wonder got local flavour [laugh] [laugh]

IMG_0793_zps856bec82.jpg

Touch leow cannot see, how to buy ..... [shocked]

Like that machiam like Geylang in fish tank one. Just tell the pimp the number and wait in room ... [grin]

Edited by Picnic06

Like that machiam like Geylang in fish tank one. Just tell the pimp the number and wait in room ... [grin]

Same like those *Dirty* Lap Sup Bar in Balestier lor … [laugh]

ikea got 7 days returns for refund policy. No questions ask [grin]

Same like those *Dirty* Lap Sup Bar in Balestier lor … [laugh]

One almost got burnt down cos the beside a coffee shop that kana burnt .... [:p]

ikea got 7 days returns for refund policy. No questions ask [grin]

but must be in good order hor ... [sly]

wait they check the 'holes' and of which expanded by 2 milimeters, they will reject your refund ... [grin]

One almost got burnt down cos the beside a coffee shop that kana burnt .... [:p]

but must be in good order hor ... [sly]

wait they check the 'holes' and of which expanded by 2 milimeters, they will reject your refund ... [grin]

I thought sticky holes [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Just wet tissues can clear stickyness .... -_-

expanded 'hole' beyond repair ... [sweatdrop]

True! [laugh] [laugh]

But inferior "product" leh. Use one time hole become big already :o

True! [laugh] [laugh]

But inferior "product" leh. Use one time hole become big already :o

Depending on how you use it mar ..... [sly]

Hard or soft approach and with or without lubricant .. [scholar]

Depending on how you use it mar ..... [sly]

Hard or soft approach and with or without lubricant .. [scholar]

Spoken like a true sexpert [grin][thumbsup]

Your avatar is considered 'hard approach' cos of it vigorous actions ............. [laugh][laugh]

But banana is soft wor... :huh:[grin] [grin]

These display setups are homely looking, they should conduct reality live-in shows with living, dinning, bedroom scenes!!!

Ikea used to have such promotion where u sleepover at the display set and can purchase everything in the display set for a discount.

I think the sign is by the sticker lady. Sentosa engaged her to do such signs.

http://stcommunities.straitstimes.com/show/2013/07/31/sentosa-and-samantha-lo-singaporean-it-gets

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/photos/sticker-lady-sam-lo-produces-series-of-artworks-for-sentosa-to-commemorate-national-day-slideshow/sticker-lady-sam-lo-produces-series-of-artworks-for-sentosa-to-commemorate-national-day-photo-1375275025010.html