Saaber Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Share August 5, 2003 so nice of you... and how much did they charge you for the mesh thingy? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Author Share August 5, 2003 Thanks... so far no luck yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Author Share August 5, 2003 $50. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Author Share August 5, 2003 Dun you know... me nice guy what... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Share August 5, 2003 inclusive of material and labour, is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Share August 5, 2003 Any pic ??? Does it cover the fog light area too ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 just have to be more patient lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Author Share August 6, 2003 Yep. All in - including GST Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Author Share August 6, 2003 Nah... left the fog light space there, in case I ever wanna install a fog lamp. Haven't got round to taking pics, but figure WHY ??? it's just this black mesh at the bumper area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Author Share August 6, 2003 Sigh... if I like that, I probably would have saved myself lots of money liao... too many times too impatient, end up see, want, buy, then think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 hehehe...so you suffering from the itchy fingers syndrome... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 7, 2003 Author Share August 7, 2003 Yah... itchy fingers and empty wallet disease. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 7, 2003 Share August 7, 2003 itchy fingers and empty wallet disease. you are one step ahead, I only got itchy in my brain, haven't gone to my fingers yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 7, 2003 Author Share August 7, 2003 Lucky U then... wallet contents intact then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 8, 2003 Share August 8, 2003 wallet contents intact then the last time I check, yes the contents are intact - it stays empty as before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie August 8, 2003 Share August 8, 2003 just like me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 8, 2003 Author Share August 8, 2003 So I suppose the intact contents are those partitions ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie August 8, 2003 Author Share August 8, 2003 Glad I'm not alone ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...