Wiralution ready to take off

Vtim

Nope... believe me, no one in my team want to have anything to do with that server.. Me bopian..

Sar Lar ley! how come Neon Tube can become server dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

it's already the middle of the week & you still have morning blur blur syndrome smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif with this posting, 10 more to TC sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

how I wish it was static sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif it's now decreasing install base bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gifprior to the current merger, the previous company bought over the parent company of this product range but don't have the 'know how' to market it & the base started to erode locally every since (7yrs back). sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

well... actually... hate to say it... but from what I recall, my former company was the first to put that platform in, when they were still only operating in the USA, which then opened up the whole market here... but subsequently... was also the first to get rid of it (sold to an indonesian bank before the meltdown in the late 90's) - so you could say they started the trend too... [sweatdrop]

aiya... can also be my wifey is the one with the big bucks mah... sly.gif

like that good what, you can spend more money on modding the car liao sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Dat cannot... since she doesn't finance my modding leh.... [bigcry] remember, she's the one who said 'NO' the moment I pick up car mags.

Well... U now certainly wiser [nod]

Cross your fingers that I wun crashed the server again today..

well... even if something happens today, can blame on welchia virus [laugh]

hee heeee... yalor... morning always blur blur one... Need morning kopi to wake up...

Congrats in advacne.. [thumbsup]

sure it's not another tiger into your veins to wake you up ??? [sly][laugh]