Car Washing

Turbobrick

Got lobang for a court? I usually play near my in-laws place at Choa Chu Kang Stadium.

WHOA! Thats far.. [:/]

That's why I asked if you have lobang... CCK Stadium's quite ex

Got lobang for a court? I usually play near my in-laws place at Choa Chu Kang Stadium.

WHOA! Thats far.. [:/]

That's why I asked if you have lobang... CCK Stadium's quite ex

How much??

*sigh* really pity your vehicle [:/]

Eh, when was the last time you checked the wiper fluid in your car? I swear that thing drinks wiper fluid like crazy, 1 litre and I was still pouring...

wiper fluid? I last checked yesterday.. [;)] And i dont use it much

Good boy... [:)] I guess then it's down to the time I was late and needed to rinse my mouth in a hurry [laugh]

Its good exercise to wash your car thoroughly anyway! Seriously, i could help you. This sat also can. [:)]

I've had enough exercise after my IPPT... aching all over, man. Like this, how to do BCTC?? [:/]

Its good exercise to wash your car thoroughly anyway! Seriously, i could help you. This sat also can. [:)]

I've had enough exercise after my IPPT... aching all over, man. Like this, how to do BCTC?? [:/]

OK!!! I help you wash!! How about that?

Okie tell me the day then. It would feel like i am washing my own car! [laugh]

Hang on a minute, what's your per hour rate? Skali afterwards send us one bill with your accountant type of professional charges, cannot take it already!! [shocked][laugh]

No lah, as a favour for a friend, cannot meh? [unsure] Its totally out of goodwill

Can, of course can [:)] Actually I'd thought of connecting a hose from my kitchen sink to the car park, nothing like running water for a good rinse. but at 17 floors up...hmm...

Anyway, since cktan can extend one from his yard, sounds like a good place to go. Got space for say 3 cars, ck? Sunday or Monday seems like possible times, yay, public holiday!!! [:)]

chappies,

Please do NOT pay such good $$$ for courts. SMS me if u wann a play. Free courts at my campus, Let me know when though!