Zombie Neutral Newbie August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 like what mavvy said.... top speed i suspect is around 150+... i only hit 130 on s'pore roads so far....oops... as for the noise insulation.... hahaha... actually quite ok, but the es100 i am using is a bit on the noisy side... I can't comment on the noise insulation on the g9 and civic... about the same as g7... but definitely can't compared to camry. (Sorry, can only compare with the cars i have driven at higher speed) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 Nah 3 only also too tired will do tomolo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 i also tried around that x30. swee swee like a hornet darting.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 You got chance ride so fast in SG ? dun have right.. Who says? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 yeah...who says??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 as for going through corner.... i never kup corner when i am in an auto car... and for jazz... becos i find that it is too high liao... You'll be surprised how fun your jazz is through a corner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 almost every 1-2 days you do once.. hmm... rather fast ah... tml full battle order.. interior gotta conditioned the leather also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 Leather have done twice leow have fun tomorrow cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 hahaha.. nevermind you do... I don't.... I'm a law-abiding citizen...kekeke.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 You would know, wouldn't you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 you mean fun seeing it topple over? just joking.... no lah.... generally auto car i wouldn't do it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 zombie, u should see how sean makes jazzie fun fun on the roads! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 I believe so... maybe i try it 29 when my car is new or relatively perfect... i dare not do anything (more careful)... now it has a scratch at the door and 1 at the side-skirt ... heck lah.... it's time to have fun with it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 (edited) It doesn't have to be fast to be fun. One of the great things about the Jazz is accessible fun, because you don't have to push it to silly speeds to enjoy it. Like I imagine the original Mini or Fiat 500 to be like. And although the limits are not high, it's progressive and predictable, so you can feel when understeer is going to kick in, and adjust accordingly. So no fear of toppling. If I had to complain, it would be the lightness and lack of steering feedback at speed. But hey, it's still better than most Edited August 15, 2003 by Seansene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 enjoy then! will u be free to join us at W&W tmr? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 i have to work tomorrow and prob long hours. i can't even party 29. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 oops! sorry to hear that! nvm, can party tmr night? or Sunday morning! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched August 15, 2003 Share August 15, 2003 Hey, you Turboed liao!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...