Spare Tyre

Mondeo

I think tyre shops is Msia more than S'pore & easy to find one. [:p]

Yah i know that.... tyres there cheaper also.... i think.... but where to find one on the NS Highway?? What i mean is on NS highway.... not just normal JB eat & shop ...

How often U drive up to NS, once in awhile put back the s/tyre arn't problem.

And U were mention that Yr big backside will not across the causeway anymore!

Hmm....I've checked a few times in a few shops in msia and singapore. Usually I find the tyres in singapore still cheaper by $10 - $20 each. I am comparing exactly same brands and same place of manufacture.

Even though their own 'made-in-msia' tyres are quite expensive in msia itself. I'm sure there is tax on imported tyres. And maybe that's why they can price their local made tyres higher.

There's this place I know in tampiness which sells pretty cheap tyres. motogard 6783 2332 (not sure if this number is still valid). Behind tampiness safra.

kianbeng

Yar Lor, provided U have a similar sized spare! [:p]

So Go to get her (Oops..) Go Together [:p]

Motoguard sells Firestone tires from Thailand really cheap. That's a good deal for above average tires. [;)]

Yup, Firestone SZ50 is a cheap and good performance tyre.

4WD is only in S'pore, NS HW sure need to put back lah [sweatdrop] . To me, not always go to NS, so no problem remove out the S/tyre. [sly]

Wah, you said s'pore no space [sly] , wif compare to HK!! [laugh][laugh]

Even HDB flat also got bomb shield mah!