Traser Neutral Newbie June 22, 2010 Share June 22, 2010 Can I rub the white ant away?? I want to chiong!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nellie Neutral Newbie July 2, 2010 Share July 2, 2010 Wah see this facebook group...inside got some crazy SG super car videos racing...siao sia easily 100 over supercars http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=3555...0958&ref=ts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahchuamoto 1st Gear July 4, 2010 Share July 4, 2010 Wah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Traser Neutral Newbie July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 This is a good list! thank you everyone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhire Neutral Newbie July 16, 2010 Share July 16, 2010 lot of spots .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aizatme Neutral Newbie July 18, 2010 Share July 18, 2010 most is in the north. im a new driver. need more info for the east side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poohphua Neutral Newbie August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 (edited) Any info for east side? Edited August 3, 2010 by Poohphua Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ykf899 Neutral Newbie August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 upper bukit timah road beware Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KMSRaing Neutral Newbie August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 i'm confused Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TomatoSauce Neutral Newbie September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 almost everywhere (roads) in singapore experience roadblocks/speed cams!!! ESP eve of a PUBLIC HOLS!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluecoloured Neutral Newbie September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 Even Airport got road blocks... Happened last week for almost 2 - 3 nights, before reaching Terminal 2 along the way. Saw a WRX kena stopped and checked in the boot area... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soniakwok Neutral Newbie September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 I vouch for the following spots... haha. "Quote: 1) The stretch of road outside the famous Orchard Country Club with lorries parking. The speed limit is ONLY 60KM/hr although it has 3 lane!!!!(Tat time i gunna there with speed of 85km/hr...gunna 6 demerit + $140 fine. sian 1/2) " Drove by there several nights while sending my friends home. After 2-3am weekend, 80% of time spotted TP. Beware of the blind spots and sometimes, they park behind the lorries so it's hard to see them until you speed by them. Haha. But recently, nv go there so often so not sure. And also after you exit SLE towards Yishun, the turn in front of Yishun stadium, leading towards Orchid Park Condo.. also saw road block a few times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zztensor Neutral Newbie September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 wkend nights, after midnight, they often set up a check point on Old Jurong Rd leading to Bt Batok. I think it's mainly to catch drunk or speeding drivers. Once, the car in front of me failed to stop in time at this checkpoint (even went beyond the boundary marker), kenna f*** big time by the police officer, with me n 2 cars behind waiting for at least 5 min. *sigh* if u see bright police lights at a check point, slow down n be guai guai lah, common sense wat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 seem like whole area of Singapore.. WTF Sg so small yet everywhere hv speedcam. And so many car craze mod their cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRD 2nd Gear September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 thx everyone for all the hot spots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SMRB Neutral Newbie September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 oh ok noted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 beware of Lim chu kang Thats Cemetery area! Catch speed demon Ah! or ask for 4D number? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...