Kyosho1 Clutched October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 My prev Saab 95 2002 has been sold but I have a few pieces of salvageable parts lying around which came out of an insurance claim for a freak accident. These parts are from my cracked left side view mirror, (mirror gone but the diecast structure, motors and internal rubber covering are intact), and 3 pieces of metal/plastic left side body door/bumper 'rims'. Anyone wants them have to come collect yourself from my house in Bedok area. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 sabbie and e46 where r u??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 Thanks bro just PMed him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 You play RC cars? look like you got a v1r Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyosho1 Clutched October 28, 2003 Author Share October 28, 2003 ke ke I play 1/8 RC at east coast race track. I forgot to add, the parts are for give away, free free free I dun mind a small token though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 Can I go see you guys playing 1/8? Give away? Your 1/8? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyosho1 Clutched October 28, 2003 Author Share October 28, 2003 just go every Sunday morning at east coast racing track. My 1/8 car allows me to fulfil my racing needs leh. Cannot give away wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 What time do you normally play there? May want to drop in with my 1/10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyosho1 Clutched October 28, 2003 Author Share October 28, 2003 just put your car in the track and run it at your own risk. Make sure your frequency dun clash with others. I dun go there on a weekly basis, only when I have the time. E46M PM me liau. gonna give him the stuff liau. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 Not a member leh later kanna chased out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saab_12 Neutral Newbie October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 yes u looking for me?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 no lah, he looking for me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 28, 2003 Share October 28, 2003 yes,looking for u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saab_12 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2003 Share October 29, 2003 opps sorri tothe looking for me cos my other nick is Saabie.btw u got aftermarket brake rotors n pads for my car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie October 29, 2003 Share October 29, 2003 which model? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saab_12 Neutral Newbie October 31, 2003 Share October 31, 2003 (edited) yr 95 900s Edited October 31, 2003 by Saab_12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie October 31, 2003 Share October 31, 2003 Oh ya, I remember now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie October 31, 2003 Share October 31, 2003 Go for EBC Green Stuff ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...