Fed-up!!!!!!!!

Matrixian

Hi Matrixian,

Yep, it does happen...you never know when the prices will drop or go up. sweatdrop.gif

Go along for one of the meetups and have a few laughs with the members lor. tongue.gif

duno leh laugh.gif he cant drive very soon and selling it gotta top up alot sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif Stresssssss leh sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

if not than, 'Long pain why not short pain' sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Edited by Vtim

There is nothing to be fedup of.... wink.gif .. That's just how things work...unsure.gif...

By the way, your friend quite smart hor.. buy car with no DP.... next time when she sells (before 10 years old), chances are... she will have to top up cash to get rid of the car.sweatdrop.gif

Edited by Gadgeter

Hi gang,

My friend just told me she got her brand new Matrix for $64,000 only [jawdrop] ! COmes with sports rim, leather seats and spoiler. The best part is no downpayment [mad]

I bought my 7 mth old Matrix in September for $59,000.00 without leather seat and sports rim. Fed up right....Really pek chek [mad]

Can someone pls.. pls.. pls.. cheer me up. [:(]

Hi Matrixian

When you bought your pre-owned Matrix, you felt that it was a good deal and you were willing to part with S$59K for her. This is the bottom line. Since you felt that she was worth S$59 big ones, there is no need to feel fed-up. To prevent such unhappiness, I have learned to never check out the prices of things that I have already bought.

The truth of the matter is, we will never have bought anything if we felt that it was not a good deal in the first place. And having had a good deal there is no point checking out what others are paying for the same thing.

Hope it is not too philosophical.

The truth of the matter is, we will never have bought anything if we felt that it was not a good deal in the first place. And having had a good deal there is no point checking out what others are paying for the same thing.

nod.gif.. for those who get a beeter & cheaper deal than me, I'll just congratulate & feel happy for them...wink.gif

yes, couldn't agreed with you more. Have to pay money to sell away car, I think this only happens in Sillypore laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

yalor, when i first heard this kind of cases i was like [shocked][shocked][jawdrop]

don't think anybody can drive the same car for 10 years.

just curious, anyone here has own the same car for that long ?

yep, all the cars in my family are >10 yrs [sweatdrop]

anyway, i am from MY and there is not such thing as COE here [thumbsup]