Wizan Neutral Newbie November 8, 2003 Share November 8, 2003 bros, where can buy eibach prokit for civic esi manual ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear November 8, 2003 Share November 8, 2003 Hi Wizan, you can get it from Hotwheels : http://www.hotwheels.com.sg Siang See (Cloverleaf) is the boss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sapporo Neutral Newbie November 14, 2003 Share November 14, 2003 Hi Vtim, I'm driving a ES8. I'm also looking on purchasing the eibach prokit also. Would like to check with you, will there be any mod or cut on the spring? Has heard some bros saying some spring need mod before fit in, not plug and play. Can you help Thks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear November 14, 2003 Share November 14, 2003 For Eibach Pro-kit Springs, it fits perfectly onto the ES8, I had it on mine but it's sold to another SHC member when I trade-in my car about 3 mths back. PM me if you intend to put it on your ES8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sapporo Neutral Newbie November 14, 2003 Share November 14, 2003 Thks. Sure will PM you if going to put in. In fact, going to get some stuff from you again very soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear November 14, 2003 Share November 14, 2003 no prob & thanks in advance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyrix Neutral Newbie July 31, 2004 Share July 31, 2004 hi vtim....me just bought a SIr 96'.....thinking of changing to K&N filter...heard u got great lobangs for quite a number of things.....ahhahhaa.....any idea how much one cost, inclusive of installation?????.....hear also that its loud...anyway to reduce the noise.....of cos not by a lot.....need to heard the boom boom sound..hehhehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sapporo Neutral Newbie August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 Hi Cyrix, How much you bought the sir. Think of getting one also. What is your depre? Thks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vivioman Neutral Newbie August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 I got my eibachs from eibach.com.sg You can email [email protected] for more details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 Here got one Sir 96'. Manual also. But sold liao. Can see see the price if you want. http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/listing.php?...y&FR=Any&TO=Any The price is $29,000. Depre is $7,234. But think maybe he got sell off a bit cheaper. Buyer always will bargain one mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyrix Neutral Newbie August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 hahahhaha.....bro....me bought for 29k.....a bit above the scrap value at tt time which is about 2 weeks ago....dep about 6.8k....roughly ard dere...but careful not to buy one already cheong until jialat jialat one hor....hhehehhehe...gd luck to u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyrix Neutral Newbie August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 bro.....tt guy is me...ahhahahahha.....surprise surprise...hehehehhe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 wahahhaa!!! Your new buy looks great Cyrix ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...