M323 Neutral Newbie November 13, 2003 Share November 13, 2003 hi, is there a triangular shape of side mirror rather than oval shape for mazda 323 in the market? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zolidlim Neutral Newbie November 13, 2003 Share November 13, 2003 Dun think so... Why wana change?? So can scratch ppl's car when they are too near you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 13, 2003 Share November 13, 2003 Couple of things that you might like to note for Mazda is that, unlike Honda .... we do not have lots of fanciful stuffs for our ride. Here are some websites that you might want to check out for accessories. bear in mind that these US sites and thus you might have to courier them in. Unlikely you will find them in the Singapore market as the Mazda owners market that demands them is very very small indeed compared to Honda, Nissan and Toyota. Besides those available below, there in not much else you can find .... unless you modify parts for other makes to fit to your Protege. http://www.mazdastuff.com/directory.cfm?CategoryID=199 http://www.mazdaformance.com/protege.htm http://www.corksport.com/main.php3?primNavIndex=3& Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M323 Neutral Newbie November 14, 2003 Author Share November 14, 2003 thanks man...heard dat u are looking into lowering suspension, me too, but u tink mazda will void my warranty if i did the lowering? if not...any recommendation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M323 Neutral Newbie November 14, 2003 Author Share November 14, 2003 saw the mazda RX8 side mirror...damn chio man! so thought might have for other mazda models! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 14, 2003 Share November 14, 2003 Sorry bro ... if you are still under warranty, lowering is not an option. You just have to wait till your warranty ends. Live with it for the time being lah .... its not that bad, can save money also. After warranty , then can spend like crazy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 14, 2003 Share November 14, 2003 Go back to MM and ask them whether you can get the RX8 side mirror and get them to modify and fix for you. Might be possible you know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...