Vios

Eko6

Don't know how fast. Not my car leh. I just happened to found the pics, so posted them to share for fun.

[rolleyes]

nod.gif but sometimes the tech data is just unbelievable shocked.gif Especially the Nology hotwires with HVS on a TC car shocked.giftongue.gif

sometimes have to take it with a pinch of salt...

PROC/ROC quite infamous for "toa kang" one.. [laugh][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

his HVS like no need money one [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

still cant figure out how he connect...

his dials especially! [crazy]

like fly aeroplane... got so many things to check meh??

where got time to check out chio [gorgeous] on the street??!?

Greetings to all members of mycar forum. smile.gif

Hi, I am the moderator of the new VIOS forum and needed some infromation from you guys.

We are really interested in knowing where the source of the pictures come from as some of our members are interested to get some of the exterior stuff. Interior, too messy! tongue.gif

We know that the car is from China cos we saw a 1 yuan renminbi on the console.

Can the finder kindly let us know?

Also, we would like to use the pics on our website for reference. Possible?

Thank you and Merry X'mas

X_cal1bur

http//esscc.com/vog

Use the pictures you want, they aren't mine either.

Sorry no other info.

What is the url of your forum. Can I join in?

Bro U thumbsup.gif lah laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Hope they dun see it here tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Frankly the figures are inflated but that could happen if the car is fully mod everywhere else to achieve that kinda of incremental results.

Bro U lah Hope they dun see it here Frankly the figures are inflated but that could happen if the car is fully mod everywhere else to achieve that kinda of incremental results.

some figures are simply doubtful like a 3+sec EK civic 0-100 sprint... [shocked]

lidat all the GTR can convert to boat liao... [crazy][laugh]

but have to admire their creativity in souping up tho.. [thumbsup]

the thing is alot of mods done before might not be revealed to readerstongue.gif TC cars will always have better figures so it can mislead some readers thinking you get that much increase in HP or performance tongue.gif

[laugh][laugh]

No offence to anyone, but it looks like some teenagers bedroom [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[lipsrsealed]

Yeah manz ... it overdoing it by a whole mile [shocked][shocked][shocked]

The only thing missing is a poster of 5566 in the passenger cabin, else it would complete the scenario [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]