Turf city - EG6

Mondeost220

considering the prevailing COE premium now is also about $20 odd thousand...it should be the most maybe $30K+..... [nod] my opinion... [nod]

Edited by Wrxblue

just for your info ;checked out the same car 2 mths back... battery dont work ,lotta mods done, dealer said got letter to proof all mods legal; better check it out mor b4 commit... dealer oso have eg9-veri rare... plus side +++ nice vroom vroom sound wen running [thumbsup]

i think it depends on the COE. if the COE expired at 8/2011 then confirm ex liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

at 47k and high interest, why not top up to get a 2-3 yrs old parf car [thumbsup]

then got to depend on condition and other terms & conditions...

the max i think should be high 30K...

think 30k can only fetch u an EG5 with the $18444 COE till 8/2011, not possible for EG6/9 [shakehead]

just came back from turf city..saw a black EG6 year 1992 renewed COE till 2011/2012 nt sure..selling for 47k..cheap buy or ex?

haha...u seriously considering ah....when u told me, i thought u just think think only.

Well..since u are not looking for that particular model or anything...then i must agree...its quite ex...can almost buy brand new VIOS liao.

But of cos if u want an EG6 and not a VIOS...then....i dunno leh...depends how much u want it lorr.

Heh..of course i told u how much i spent on my car liao...my mechanic just called....derust and paint job will cost about 2k ++ a little... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I think when school start i eat grass liao...

just came back from turf city..saw a black EG6 year 1992 renewed COE till 2011/2012 nt sure..selling for 47k..cheap buy or ex?

If the COE is renewed Aug 2001 like mine ... 47K is daylight robbery, you better ask the dealer to go rob a bank better.

And excuse me ... mine is an EG8 ... 1993 ... COE til 2011 ... I bought it at 34k excluding interest. 47k and 34k ... whopping 13k difference when yours is a 92 car somemore.

Ed