New Mazda3

Eddieang

i've onli been to their showroom at macpherson, dun know whether there's one in lengkee, quite keen to go look see smile.gifsmile.gif

There is one near leng kee, WellTec Credits near the old HDB and Courts junction

Went there last saturday, I quite like the car. Thinking of the GT and save 5K

Can use the 5K to do what ever mod later.

tested the m3 lux edition over the weekend.

the car design is stylish, the engine is responsive and the handling is nimble. it is really a driver's car. however the price is ex and shld wait for it drop some more.

Anyone else tested it?

Hi Stanoink,

Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly meetups. nod.gif

Do check out the MEETUPS folder for more info. wink.gif

For automotive and contact details, check out the RESOURCES folder and the TIPS & TECHNICAL RESOURCES folder. nod.gif

Last I heard, prices of the Mazda3 went up by $2K liao. sweatdrop.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

hi

did went down to see the car. think the finish as a whole and everything in is one of the best for a 1.6L....but somewhat, i dunno, it just does not appeal to me leh....piang, the RS still using drums too.......

a comment from my friend and no offence to anyone, heheeeeee, exterior copy E46, interior is 156 wannabe tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

you happy coz your interior copied by mazeeedah!!!? .... copying is the highest form of 'flattery'!!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Super7

wah lau eh, if i could vrooom around in an aHfA, i will be happy like a fish liao.......... laugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gifwink.gif

Edited by Super7

[reply]

There is one near leng kee, WellTec Credits near the old HDB and Courts junction

Went there last saturday, I quite like the car. Thinking of the GT and save 5K

Can use the 5K to do what ever mod later.

oic, thanks.....

where do i park???.... behind court or in ex-hdb carpark??? .......smile.gifsmile.gif

See lah...dont want to come here for meetups...now ask where people go. Think you getting "MCF meetup withdrawal symptoms" liao. tongue.gifrolleyes.giflaugh.gif

I would come for meetups if i could! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Turn in from the old courts (Most of the shop there close liao) Welltec is on your left, turn left there, there is a car park just behind the showroom. All the test car and some show room car are there.