Need some help and advice...

Wankie

Frankly speaking, convert the 14" alloys to cash if possible [nod] . Then drive on steel rims first, order W BLOOD, and when arrives, 1 time do bodykit, lower and get 16" RAYS forged deep dish rims with Bridgestone rubbers, add struts etc...then ho sey liao!

Sorry to bore you, my fantasy lah! [blush][bigcry] Anyways, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

OK, gotta wait patiently then. In my experience, the stingy SEs are at UBI. Got mine from Leng Kee after test drive at UBI.

MCF meetup is at the kopitiam outside Bishan golf academy-very near to Sin Ming, normally 2130pm onwards on Friday nites. There is a banner for identification too. Full details with map plus all other meetups available in the MEETUP folder.

1 more tip; we had a Jazz/Fit photoshoot in October. You can view photos at CAR SHOWROOM folder page 2 or 3 under the 'FitsJazz Photoshootout Oct2003' thread.

And no worries about replies; this forum beli beli friendly one. Replying to each and every one individually can be a full time job in itself! CHEERS!

wah bro, u really tempt me until buay tahan liao lah....16" rim/ lower suspension/ suck blood bodykit....i think i prefer stock for awhile when thinking of $$$ laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U TOO and EVERYBODY FROM MCF AS WELL

alamak, i not so S2P2 like u mah.....all this thing do liao can go up to 10k leh if were to include my ICE..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] .....i think i need to slow down my tempo lah, or else it will be the same fate like my white angel...barely a year mai liao.... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Welcome to MCF wink.gif

Seems like our Jazzie gang is expanding wink.gif

Do join us for our weekly meetups on fridays wink.gif