New proton gen2

Reefers75

i even offered to take the keys from him and go change for him liao lor

wah, you so kind to him!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ........can u take mine and change to 18" for me (legs hor) and pay the bill also ??? laugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Still 15" with hub caps. shakehead.gif

But am looking for 16" or 17" upgrades. nod.gif

hubcaps? shocked.gifshocked.gif

Time to change.. smash.gif

I know I know. Need to find a design that I like and also at the right price mah. sweatdrop.gif

So taking my time now. nod.gif

Looks good for a Proton! [nod][thumbsup]

Only thing is the overall shape looks similar to the previous Megane hatchback and the front grille area looks similar in design to the Mazda. [:/]

i even offered to take the keys from him and go change for him liao lor

wah, you so kind to him!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ........can u take mine and change to 18" for me (legs hor) and pay the bill also ??? laugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

such good deal, tompang can?...laugh.gif

have a chance to up close and personal this car.

overall design [thumbsup]

but talking abt building material [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

i have a feeling that both the internal and external handles can't last more than 1 month.

the quality is even worst than an iswara!

but thinking of a price of RM52,000....

any takers?

haha, you forgot ah?? ----- "send buddha: must send all the way to the west" mah............. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ......pay lah laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Super7