Smiley Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 i see. i guess it is the age that is stopping you from rotating the rubber. my father in law dun rotate his either. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 Tyres don't float, inflated tube does...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 Thanks, now I know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 No probs. Nowadays most tyres are tubeless, so tubes are harder to find. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 now see corners in front onli want to test the grip........... I know, very grippy tyres......shiok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redliner_sg Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 well, guess you can ask uncle for the botak ones for swing. dont need grip for that if slide off means your butt too smooth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2004 Author Share February 10, 2004 why 2 and not 4?? Becos the other 2 has become 'belacan' after Sepang! ya man!! .... after about 200km on the track plus the journey back to singapore, the rear tyres (the belacan ones) were in such a 'bad shape' that i tot my suspensions or brakes were making all the funny noises... until i changed new tyres yesterday which made all these noises disappear straight away.... now no more "grrrrr....grrrrr..." and "ngiah... ngiah... ngiah.." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2004 Author Share February 10, 2004 wah, you expert in the smoothness of others' butts ah??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redliner_sg Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 just peep can already. to be sure, can run your hand along and feeeel it tyres lah tyres lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2004 Author Share February 10, 2004 hahhaaa... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2004 Author Share February 10, 2004 Hi All, ThankQ for reading this thread..... may i announce that the two tyres have found their new owner liao.... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Honzai Neutral Newbie February 11, 2004 Share February 11, 2004 Uncle Foo, I got some spare tyres around my waist that I want to lose too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 11, 2004 Share February 11, 2004 uncle, your ASS tires are too big for most cars lar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 11, 2004 Author Share February 11, 2004 low profile ones??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 11, 2004 Author Share February 11, 2004 suitable for most suvs or mpvs mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 11, 2004 Share February 11, 2004 but not many SUV or MPV here in MCF mar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 11, 2004 Author Share February 11, 2004 no wonder lah, no response from this forum.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie February 11, 2004 Share February 11, 2004 nickname one can? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...