Best Performance Coilover ???  

33 members have voted

1. 1.

• Tein
    • Ohlins
    • HotBits
    • D2

ok lah, you can tahan lah......but someone who told me the same thing already change yesterday leh.....and he is the least you will expect laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif.........so scally you next

For tein..I only know 2 places.

1. Garage R - Tagore Lane

2. Yap Bros - Paya Ubi

Maybe other bros can recommend more.. nod.gif

3. ST Powered - 3 Kim Chuan Lane Singapore 537069.

4. n2cs Garage - Blk 3023A, #01-56 Ubi Road 1 Singapore 408717.

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Thanks for all the feedback on the brands that I enquired and finally landed up with Tein ! [sunny]

Performance & Comfort both is there .. .. .. very happy with the product. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Good for you bro!

So u in SWOG as well?

How much and where did you get the Teins for? PM me if it's need to be private. Thanx Paul.

Edited by Wh1tehat

Thanks bro. Actually I had called up both place last Sat but they seems to be unsure of the price. Somemore one of the shop can ask me to enquire from my frd who changed from them instead of telling me themselves when I ask them. [furious] Just find that it's not the way to do business .. .. ..

hi

bro...me thinking of chaging to Tein coilovers too....just got a quote from N2C2....

TEIN coilover for my ride....which is a SIR....@ 1780.....plus installation and alignment...hope this helps

bro...u asking for the model of the TEIN??? or model of my ride???...if u asking for the

TEIN model....me have not install....gng this sat.....to check up on my ride first...if nothing wrong...maybe will install the coilover sat....as for my ride...its a SIR...