Civic Neutral Newbie August 30, 2002 Share August 30, 2002 Just now when go to carwash, water was dripping into car from the top !!!!! it was the right back door !!!!!! Had to horn the guy to stop spraying !!! so paiseh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie August 30, 2002 Share August 30, 2002 How did the water drip in ??? That should not happen... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear August 30, 2002 Share August 30, 2002 Think next time u go.. must wear raincoat liao.... But seriously... what happened?? u didn't close your windows?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie August 31, 2002 Share August 31, 2002 Check whether the rubber seals of that back door is all intact or not..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic Neutral Newbie August 31, 2002 Author Share August 31, 2002 It drip in from the top !!!!!!!! still don't why leh !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic Neutral Newbie August 31, 2002 Author Share August 31, 2002 just check the rubber seals still intact leh ! is it time to change the rubber seal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie August 31, 2002 Share August 31, 2002 Your car still quite new, strange water will seep in. Better have it checked out at mechanic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic Neutral Newbie August 31, 2002 Author Share August 31, 2002 maybe tomorrow let U have a look !!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie August 31, 2002 Share August 31, 2002 Ask U dun try it inside the car ...should be on the bed meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic Neutral Newbie August 31, 2002 Author Share August 31, 2002 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lester Neutral Newbie September 1, 2002 Share September 1, 2002 I think your door lining might be crimped or dislodged on the door side. Inspect closely. Lester Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 2, 2002 Share September 2, 2002 Go to Kah Motor... and ask the mechanic to sit inside the car... and then u get a water hose... and spray water..... guarantee u don't need say anything they settle it for u!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...