MCF PHOTOSHOOT PIXS

Soya

hahaaa

seriously with a good camera..who needs a good photographer..

with a good camera..just anyhow aim at shoot also can lah... [sly] why leh? buy a good camera and take a few lessons make you a pro huh? [laugh][laugh]

1/3 rule??? only cut cake then got huh? LOL...no exposure control??? of course lah...Yea lor not as rich as you mah.. no mummy buy for me leh...i can only afford a point& shoot camera... [:/][laugh]

i am also not the offical camera man...why bother about all these..we are all there to enjoy ourselves only.....the offical pics will be out soon!!!! [nod]

we got to climb up a mechanical cranelike vehicle to take the pics....guess someone definitely have some problem with that....that time dont talk about what 1/3 rule...1/4 rule also cannot apply lah.. [laugh][laugh]

we are shooting cars leh..not 'chio bu' like yours!!!!

[laugh][laugh]

ummm buy 1D...buy double DD better hahahaaa [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Wrxblue

how abt buying 4D?sly.gifsly.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

ya, our own pics are all for our enjoyment lar. I guess WRXBlue just wishes to share his happiness with all the forummers here!thumbsup.gif

thanks... [sly]

I didnt take that shoot leh..i was beside my car too mah.... [nod][nod]

but not so nice lah... [laugh] [laugh]i only using a almost 4yrs old canon camera only...and i only dont know the 1/3 rule.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] after kena 'suan' you know??? [sweatdrop]

Edited by Wrxblue

bro, wish i could have been there. was out with the bros tonight and they told me how nice it was.........too bad i cannot make it though i wanted to......

And a big thank you to you too. If not for you, this event wouldnt have hatched in our minds at all. [:)]

It was really nice to meet up with all you guys. Thanks for all the kind and generous comments on my ride. I rem some of you guys mentioned that you wanted to take pics. Sorry that it didnt happen, guess halfway we just forgot? Only person that took pic with my ride today was Chromas. (after you guys left for Pier 20)

and here is a special thank you to Chromas too! for letting me enjoy that ride in your car. [;)]

made me realise that if i wanna drive my car well, it is still a long road ahead of me. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Jiayong

Congrat for the success. [nod]

Couldn't attend definately a miss to me[:(] Let dun take so long for the 2nd photoshooting. [;)]

Edited by Mondeo

looks like the pics turned out quite nicely even though the rain clouds were threatening.

thanks for the tigers Epoch!

Well, I must say...

Its amazing... I only knew about 3 to 4 guys there [laugh]

Has it really been that long? [:p]

Anyway thanks to the few guys who still recognised me [rolleyes]

and of cos the organisers for letting me see some really gorgeous rides [cool]

Apologies if I didn't speak to the rest of the crowd... [:p]

Shy lar!!! [laugh]

Congrat for the success. nod.gif

Couldn't attend definately a miss to mefrown.gif Let dun take so long for the 2nd photoshooting. wink.gif

thks, manthumbsup.gif. guess we'll hv to wait for whoever to organise the planned 100+ car fotoshoot. me retired liao.......laugh.giflaugh.gif

cool, man. definitely missed having the MCF trademark brick upfront.