Celica

Darkness

was in sim lim carpark today...saw this silver celica drive in...stop for a while and just stared...... the driver must have tot i was crazy hee hee

how come SG don have the 4 disc brake ver huh? all ic is the 2 rear drums...funny...saw some uk site said got 2 liter version...all confused now...

by automega mart u mean teh 2nd hand car complex is it?

there is the 4 disc brake version.

Correct me if i am wrong.

the Celica SS1 and the CElica SS2 model.

SS2 model is packed up to around 180 or 190 bhp with 4 disc brakes.

the SS1 is the milder version that is more common in Singapore that has about 120 or 130 bhp? It has 2 rear drum brakes.

Not so sure about the figures..but its somewhere around there. SS2 quite rare in Sg. Just get the SS1 la...everyone else will think its SS1 anyway.

How much is the Celica nowadays? if it is still around 100K, why not consider the Rex?

the SS1 packs 140bhp. i think current prices are hovering between 95 to 100k.

yes, automobile megamart is the "2nd hand" car mart, but a lot of the dealers inside do have new cars, and yes quite a number of them have celicas. just check out leco on the ground floor.

looks like you are really keen on getting one... let us know if you decide to whack!!! [nod][nod][nod]

kuku, in US right......US liao germany ah......want to get you to freight things back to singapore lehtongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

I overload liao lah, my internal US flights is Economy so cannot buy too much in the states or else your lims no hope i tell you unsure.gif

kuku, in US right......US liao germany ah......want to get you to freight things back to singapore lehtongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

you wan gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif from US izit?? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ........ dun forget your report hor ! tongue.gifPosted Image

Uncle cannot lar unless it is the blow up kind Posted Image

Edited by Buzz

eh your wife cannot does not mean mine cannot hor.laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Now she got no choice wink.giflaugh.gif

Ya rite they din incraese on ECP but on other expressway to make up for the short fall furious.gif

what shortfall!!!!! they are making more money lah.....i last time no need to go thru ecp now have to leh

They need the $$ to fill up that lobang at Nicoll mah tongue.gif