Gold Plated

Matthatter

Saw a black Optra today with a GOLD plated center ring on the grill & the Chevrolet word behind too!

Wadda you guys think?

Yet to catch a glimpse of the ride.

Maybe should ask him, where did he get all those stuff???

If can do all those gold plating sure can do other mods [sly] .

Saw a black Optra today with a GOLD plated center ring on the grill & the Chevrolet word behind too!

Wadda you guys think?

Where did you see it?? I violent.gif the owner and kapoh the gold! laugh.gif

Wadda you guys think?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Saw it along Ubi.

Wadda you guys think?

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Saw it along Ubi.

Ok, I will keep a look out for him! 2gunsfiring_v1.gif

heehee....

maybe bio where the owner stays... see his HDB car park disc...

at nite bo lang liao... can hv his GOLD logo n words as souvenir lah..

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

heehee....

maybe bio where the owner stays... see his HDB car park disc...

at nite bo lang liao... can hv his GOLD logo n words as souvenir lah..

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

okularnik.gif Idea harz!

since the owner wanna be special/unique,

we fulfil his wish lah.... [nod]

make him replace his GOLD logo n stuff till he sianz...

stick back to original ones...

then we hv enuff GOLD logo n stuff for all MCF bros n sis...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

wow, any photos ? interesting to see how beng it is !!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

My old & crappy digi cam takes forever to start up leh!

By the time I kalang (kelem) kabut with the bloody thing...the car turned a corner liao.

Had a good laugh in the car by myself. [laugh]

Will keep a lookout for it again.