Brembo Caliper cover

Virus

Go all the way into MY maybe just save $10 on the cover itself leh. Why want to trouble yourself ? [shakehead] Custom might not looks good as the size they made is base on the actual size of the Brembo Caliper loh.

Nice but a bit too big for the rotors. They should have made a smaller cover that is proportional to the rotors instead of copying the original Brembo size. Now it's slightly comical.

okay lah, rotor big is nice but I dont have any big brake pad to cover the rotor leh so rotor big also no use. Like now is good enough for me liao ! [laugh]

did you install just the front 2 brake disc???

does the colt have all round disc brakes?

is it possible to intall the cover on all 4 brakes????

(heard the rear disc brake usually 1 pot and not 2 pot like the front so the cover cannot fit....or something like that lah...)

You can search from Yahoo Auction loh, cheapest I saw is $50 per pair. Other than that, local lobang I don't have any .. ...

In fact this cover can fit all cars but got to see the size of your rims and design. Best to go is 17" , 16" maybe just nice and you wouldn't see any gap or might look too big for your rim, 15" I check on my frd's rim - confirm too big for it.

Edited by Ckh_colt

My colt only front disc rear drum. So far I know rear disc normally is using a smaller caliper but I don't get to see any small brembo cover leh, so if you fix up the big one for rear might look a bit cartoon loh. [jawdrop]

No no no. What I mean is that it would be better if they have a reduced sized 'Brembo' brake cover. Instead of upsize rotor, you could have downsized brake cover to match.