Lobangs for horn!!

Protege

does it have anything to do with a certain poorr poorrrr blue terror? gossip.gif

hmm... blue terror... sounds very familiar.... hahahah...

I smell blood..... siam....bounce1.gif

If I remember correctly, it does come with a piece of relay when you purchase the horn.

The stebal horn come with mounting brackets and 30Amp relay nod.gif

Roger that... thanks for the confirmation.thumbsup.gif

Why dun you try and let me know.

Dun dare to try leh.. do not want scare the living daylight out of those innocents [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Dun dare to try leh.. do not want scare the living daylight out of those innocents sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

u wan to give ppl heart attack issit??? AS it is, am sure u have killed a few ppl al...shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Dun dare to try leh.. do not want scare the living daylight out of those innocents sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

u wan to give ppl heart attack issit??? AS it is, am sure u have killed a few ppl al...shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

You never read properly huh... " Dun dare to try".

Btw your gps one por por nia. Wanna do something about it? [sly]

You never read properly huh... " Dun dare to try".

Btw your gps one por por nia. Wanna do something about it? sly.gif

I very the law-abiding one.....dun want to be the cause of a less populace earth....laugh.giflaugh.gif

Your por por may fail inspection leh.. too soft laugh.giflaugh.gif

That is why wifey have to sit inside....have u heard her scream....stebel oso lose liao...dizzy.gif