Lobangs for horn!!

Protege

Why dun you try and let me know.

Dun dare to try leh.. do not want scare the living daylight out of those innocents sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I think you better put back the stock ones then...laugh.gif

Your por por may fail inspection leh.. too soft laugh.giflaugh.gif

That is why wifey have to sit inside....have u heard her scream....stebel oso lose liao...dizzy.gif

Then better get out of your way [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh]

Why dun you try and let me know.

Dun dare to try leh.. do not want scare the living daylight out of those innocents sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I think you better put back the stock ones then...laugh.gif

You want my stebal [laugh]

where got lobang? [sly]

planning to have one to *poor* the hell out of buggers [:|]

Ooppss.. kok eye liao for missing your post [:p]

Can get it from singtech at $17. Or do a group buy from Pro-rv.

I just installed HELLA horn for my ride at RM30 [thumbsup] Sound good when yesterday two taxi drift into lane (lane 1 to lane 2) w/o signalling cos I was at their blind spot [whip][smash][smash]

Installed Sun Cool solar film for my ride at RM350 too [:)]

Where did you do the Sun Cool in JB? I'm just thinking of doing the rear sidelights and rear windscreen. My car comes with 70% VLT glass all-round. If I use 70% VLT film on the rear, it will reduce VLT to 50% which is LTA compliant for the rear sidelights and rear windscreen.