Offroader Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 Ohhhhhhh.....................hmmmmmmmm.......name leh....have to single out mah.....u say give face..sure to oblige one.......on probemo! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 (edited) aiya... look in your company directory for OUB raffles branch for my surname.. Not many have my surname right ?? unless you threw my namecard away...hmmmmm Edited September 24, 2002 by Cool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 What about 60-0? Dunno, but must be really pathetic, considering how much power it's probably got..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 Latest from Toyota . Prepare to take off kinda weird looking.... oh well not like cars can be done up anymore than that.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 Shar.. ? Dont recall talking to her leh...anyway will keep her in mind lah...but FIRST, did I get the right person? And...your card is definitely with me, though not now lah...at home..heheh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 yup...it is her. Unless there are many john.... around, she got the wrong john Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 Ok lah....................try to nice to everyone lah....... Anyway...tonight horwant to come, will try to come, but got to pick up wify leh, maybe for a short while can ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 I also have to send wife home first.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemason Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 or perhaps it can go up to 60, but never go drop back to 0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 (edited) But me pick up wify only......not send her home straight. must makan first.....aiyah wat to go but so messy.....sigh Edited September 24, 2002 by Jonathan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 24, 2002 Author Share September 24, 2002 Always have it handy with me when I drive . I actually park my car in the MSCP & on the way to have lunch (with wife, son & friend). Have to run back to my car, grab the digi-cam to take the shot . Again, wife & friend was saying 'you siao ah! every time take people's car picture'. I say, 'hobby mah!, this car so special!' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 24, 2002 Author Share September 24, 2002 '101' in cantonese 'Yat Tink Yat', means 'Sure Number One!' . Yah! IMO, number one in 'ugliest' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 (edited) So in a nut shell "Corollution Yat Tink Yat" or "Corollution Sure Number One!" get it? when u c "Corollution101" Edited September 24, 2002 by Jonathan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 24, 2002 Author Share September 24, 2002 Was already late for lunch when taking the picture. After lunch (1/2 hr later) the car already not there liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 24, 2002 Author Share September 24, 2002 It was at least 3" in diameter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 24, 2002 Author Share September 24, 2002 Too weird for my taste Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 24, 2002 Author Share September 24, 2002 Yap! he's declaring he's 'Corollution Sure Number One!' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yongwd 1st Gear September 24, 2002 Share September 24, 2002 let him be, u got nothing to loose ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...