Photos from JGTC at Sepang

Yttrium

Talk about nose bleed .... that day if I am not mistaken .... the Super Sixteen Race got 1 Toyota Corolla G7 ley ..... immediately I thought of you nod.gif

Did you notice the 2 japanese ladies beside you? They were screaming like mad when the cars zoomed by during the start.. then they realised they were the only 2 screaming and jumping laugh.gif

yes, i saw them, they were so sponteneous!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ..... if we had stood closer to them, they might have hugged us also.... laugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gifthumbsup.gifinlove.gif

Ohhh.. now i know what was on your mind sly.gifsly.gifPosted Image

No thanks for me lah.. I don't like aunties Posted ImagePosted Image

bounce2.gifbounce2.gifbounce2.gif

He was lucky my 323 was parked outside ..... else I would have blown him away laugh.giflaugh.gif

Yeah.. right! Like you'd stand a chance against my BMX! [laugh]

Err nope... I could've zoomed in at some subjects that were an arms length away ok... donno why i didn't [rolleyes]

Brudder Brudder....

me tok until machiam like reaaal only....laugh.giflaugh.gif

if only it was true....

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif bruder bruder laugh.gif

bounce2.gifbounce2.gifbounce2.gif

He was lucky my 323 was parked outside ..... else I would have blown him away laugh.giflaugh.gif

Yeah.. right! Like you'd stand a chance against my BMX! laugh.gif

Now thats classic indeed .... BMX sia laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

ya hor, lidat i must buy him kopi to take a look at what he's taken..... hehehehehee... you wanna contribute some kopi$$??.... smile.giflaugh.gif

Sure! I'm sure he's got a lot of good stuff in there.. besides the back of my head when I inadvertantly leaned out in front of him trying to get shots. I saw his eyes glued to the ladies in red leh [lipsrsealed][:p]