Newbie here !

Stepchen_83

Hi everyone !

A very good afternoon to all , A newbie nissan owner here requires some help on his car . hope everyone will not hestitate to provide some info ! Tks alot ! [sunny]

Hi! Welcome to MCF.

Do hope you enjoy ur stay here.. Just wait a bit for the gurus to come in..

Do join us for the meetups too where you can also stand to learn a lot form the hands-on sessionsthumbsup.gifnod.gif

ok no problem ! really must learn alot from u guys ! still an idiot in car stuffs haha... anyway may i know what car are u driving too?

laugh.giflaugh.gifEh blue properror where got pssssssst one.rolleyes.gif....vrooooooooom yeah la..every car has that even kancil..smile.gif

This properror laspacer.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifSupcharger can...they have kits...but psst psst dun think so... here la

However in States they do havethumbsup.gif

believe me it is getting used to it....I drove a jap car too, my 1st car, and thenceafter I have stuck with the properror...it really gets some getting used to.

Having said that, some of the jap cars, for example Camry are sweeeeeeeeet and nice too..nod.gifthumbsup.gif

nod.gifthumbsup.gifYeah I oso say....but the best of the lot is still M5 liao..drooool....inlove.gifinlove.gif

Really, if I had the moolah, dat'll be my ride man!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

heard the legacy GT feels conti. never had a chance to try......and that should be sweeter......

M5, fastest saloon car... the new M5 lagi chio.... nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif

must get neck guard to sit in one.... laugh.giflaugh.gif