Newbie here !

Stepchen_83

gg to scrap the car in 2years time. FC cannot make it.

In a long run, the $$ wasted would have allow me to pay for the deposit of a new car. 8.9km/l can consider light footed liao, the worse i hit was 7km/l. simply CMI sweatdrop.gif

no idea yet. must work out budget 1st. must save up for marriage but still got a long time lah, no ger ger now. laugh.gif

haha no use ... the force within me is strong !

Alot of my friends tempted me to SC it. haha [laugh]

I'm proud to remain stock [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wahz! Bro, we are in the "same" boat sia!! Wana exchange tips?? I've got a few brothers here in the forum in the same situation as us!

ehh .......... don't think so. I know jiayong, En230... sabber... and a few others but don't know their nicks. [;)]

Saving manz! Some got potential good paying job coming up! thumbsup.gif

Ehz? You don't have a gerger mehz?? Wahz... Don't tell me you go for "boiboi"!!

Ahz... That's y lahz! He intro me to MCF and "poisoned" me deep deep sia! Everytime I talked to him, will kena "poison" until dizzy.gif!!

smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif ... i'm straight ok. hehehe.... laugh.gif

no lah, the thing ended last year... now searching for new target. now still young lah, 27 only.... sly.gifsly.gif still can play. rolleyes.gif

haha. And how poisoned is your car I wonder ... [sly]

maybe join 1 of the friday meet up with you guys soon. This friday kena recall back to unit for mambo night ... sian .. [:/]