Hi guys...*need side view mirror*

Hang_kilat

hey guys, long time no see. *smilez*

anywayz...my car has just been hit by a bike and ive now got a shortfall of 01 x side view mirror (left).

hell, im still driving...but this time really need to turn my head to check my left blindspot. chialat sia....

anyone knoes or have a spare dark blue colour, left side view mirror?

no need auto control coz i rarely use the remote button.

*sigh*

take care guys...

muz help out each other mah...

tats d spirit...& tats wat bros r 4, rt? [laugh]

u noe wat is TEAM? [:p]

T-togather

E-everyone

A-achieve

M-most

tio bo? [;)]

Yahz... Saw a few chio Starlets on thr road also! I have started to "poison" gerger also... Hopefully can convince her soon!

DO IT DUDE!!! do it!!

muhahahahahha.....come to the dark side....

anywayz, thnx for the offer STEAM, i'll meet u up on monday aight?

lolz...blue starlet with black mirrors...hahhahahaha

diz is gonna be fun..

u dont happen to have a pic of them do you?

tell her...starlet with bucket seats very swee one....

saw it b4...nice sia..

fully modded sia.. very nice...

She like new cars mahz... But I told her if want to settle down soon, a new car is not an option for now! And the good thing is she feels that settling down is more of a piority now... inlove.gif So I am trying to convince her to let me get a Starlet! She likes sedan cars better. unsure.gif

anywayz, thnx for the offer STEAM, i'll meet u up on monday aight?

lolz...blue starlet with black mirrors...hahhahahaha

================================================

u r most welcome!

onz, call me tmr 2 cfm.

tats fierce man...dun pray pray [sly]

She like new cars mahz... But I told her if want to settle down soon, a new car is not an option for now! And the good thing is she feels that settling down is more of a piority now... So I am trying to convince her to let me get a Starlet! She likes sedan cars better.

===============================

starlet not sedan car meh?

wats d definition then???

btw, who is paying? [:p]