CaR Rental

Elson84

Hi frens,

can anyone recommend any car rental ? i'm under 20 and P plate. is it possible ? Looking into sunny,corolla,lancer or civic not very old kind. Thanks.

hi and welcome to MCF

what do u really mean? if u r renting, obviously the make and model is subject to availability. if u are looking for specific.... not sure leh. but if u talking abt leasing... then it can be done.

yes i understand the make and model depends on availablity. can recommend any car rental company can rent car to p plate under 21 ? also condition of car not that bad .. [:)] coz i notice a lot of them need at least 1 yr experience.

not such car rental company.

can only look for pte persons.

i am afraid singapore is like that.

i had the same experience as you when i first gotten my licence.

i scoop out the ads for pte persons renting.

but usually their car quite koyak.

so for u, either u make do or don't rent a car for the time being

try looking at the papers. nowadays... a lot of ppl do advertise their car for renting. i think could be $70 up

those rental companies, renting their cars at 50 n above. I first rented at 60 for 1.5 auto wira. Koyak car but able to reach points lor... If rent from pte people, super ex lor. since they also risky to rent out theirs ma, n even if they did car super duper koyak liao.

I would suggest u to borrow from family members or worse to worse dont drive till u over 1yr lor. smile.gif

hi Elson84, you can try yahoo auction. under automoblies, there are some ppl who post ads to rent car to even p-plate drivers.. think probably they are unlicensed one. if you want you can check it out. but think normally they rent out COEd cars so should be quite old [;)]