Acemundo Supercharged July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 wah kena stalked siah..keke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 KNS!!!!! wooo.....so fierce Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 only Gad there got space and i was in the open Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 Ya lor.. Haveto check my back everytime liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 Talking about flower leh.. kang Nai Sin.. got fierce meh? Scared I pissed off other again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 i was facing you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 MKK lah.. Wh I saw were Gad, Ling then Reggie and company.. Where are you? Under the table huh? Have to hide from me meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 Then my eyes like that liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 i came quite late, i sat in between gad and lingling leh she saw you, called you uncle BN, i turn around and look at you then i think you sit awhile longer then left liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 did he come las friday ? [reply] Of all ppl, he sat next to Gad Would I be able to notice him? Furthermore he seems to almost hide under the table Stalker lah he Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 i know i not significant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 were you the one in a cap and specs ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 Can we continue at the following thread... this is getting out of hand liao http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=593001#593001 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear July 21, 2004 Author Share July 21, 2004 Maybe a TC rolla but LPT only.... Hmm.. maybe.. hehe..but from its looks.. it looked so damn normal.. except for all the logos and tags in golden color.. d: > Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear July 21, 2004 Author Share July 21, 2004 wait till it hits a tiny pebble or bump on the road. then it'll look realli grossly creepy. eeee... tat would be really gross!! dun even dare to imagine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie July 21, 2004 Share July 21, 2004 BN would know if you mentioned you came wif your ger ger.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear July 21, 2004 Author Share July 21, 2004 MY or SG plate ? must be really souped up. maybe its a "hidden dragon crouching tiger" thingy.. doesn't look souped up at all.. no spoilers, suspension not lowered.. very normal and it sounded normal when it pass by me.. no Psstpsst.. hehehe ohh... btw.. its a SG-registered ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...