Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 Hey guys!!curious to know and c MCF members' ride..especially those "old birds' " ride...if possible kindly show show here k?let everi1 see see ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 (edited) hihi.. me not old bird but here's my humble ride.. Edited July 25, 2004 by Yansen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Author Share July 25, 2004 wah very ki lat lehz.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 haha thx.. illusion lah coz its taken under the lights.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Author Share July 25, 2004 come on MCFers..post ur ride here man!!let curious me see see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 Hi Mondeost220, Not sure if you know this but the other members' rides have alraedy been posted in the CAR SHOWROOM folder liao. Do take a look around. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 (edited) ok,ok. i new here oso. not laojiao. but can share share with you my ultimate dream carz. Edited July 25, 2004 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Author Share July 25, 2004 oie read the thread...ur car pics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 my house oso got 1 car.....made of Lego...for my 1.5yrs old daughter to play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Author Share July 25, 2004 ...................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 My apologies for the poor angle and lousy editing skills. I was testing out my new camera at that time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 (edited) errrr...brudder, can i use my vovo at home to exchange for your bm? Edited July 25, 2004 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 (edited) how many horsies does your volvo pack good thing the tires are genuine not bad, quite real. can tell the guy in the suit is about to open the door to check out the interior Edited July 25, 2004 by BMW320i Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 the volvo quite big mah. i think smelly smelly can squeeze in 2 pony inside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 I hope there's still space for the driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 huh?! driver??!! what for???!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie July 25, 2004 Share July 25, 2004 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...