Tinted Films

Redz

So how's the film? Any bubbles? Mine still have some small little ones at the corners, what's do you I should do? Go back to them for a redo? [confused]

jus follow straight the road leading carrefour.... juz before that...there's the place lor

Refer to my humble pix at pg 1, me prefer not too dark cos dark colors will absorb haet more and also to see better at blind spots on the left... [thumbsup]

huh where is carrefour.......

hey dont teach me how to go. tats the reason why i ask u to lead, not ask u to teach... cos in JB i know nothing..... crazy.gif

the road that u go to extra... that road leads to the pasar borong, carrefour and oso giant plentong

So how's the film? Any bubbles? Mine still have some small little ones at the corners, what's do you I should do? Go back to them for a redo? confused.gif

yep, I going back for redo on some panel...nod.gif

Refer to my humble pix at pg 1, me prefer not too dark cos dark colors will absorb haet more and also to see better at blind spots on the left... [thumbsup]

pg1? where?

saaber u going in today???? Redz, on or not?

Edit: 2pm cannot lah...... I working leh.........

Edited by Andrianie