Tinted Films

Redz

very gd, pal.. i also know the place.. but dunno the name. think its on the way to PG, right ? good good... looks like the idea very promising. can ask Hitman to be our indian chief lah... [laugh]

y not we organise a one day trip to JB, travel to all the nice food places as listed above. then all can live happily ever after. till more places come up, then we have another one to update each one. hows tt sound good dah ? [:p]

u organise lah....when? satay kajang how?

ok i get it liao....

If angsana road no need to turn right immediately after come out from causeway rite...

If go extra i remember must turn right one......

Great.... we can have seafood at the kelong restaurant though i dunno the name of the place but i know the directions there.... sweatdrop.gif

near kelong? u mean near the 2nd link?

i think i know liao.........

anyone got any online map to JB or not? I see the manual map my fren has also very vague one.... not like spore map one..

wah... ur memory bagus leh, bang... still rem kajang satay... talk abt food.. *ting ting*

[sunny][sunny] eh.. dun think its good to drift here lah.

i will start a new thread on JB and kajang trip. stay tune... [;)]

i no online map... everytime go there n make myself lost!! then try figure out