Cat A $ 14,001

Cat B $ 14,897

Cat C $ 8,711

Cat D $ 579

Cat E $ 14,505

Any news on Laser?

Sorry for the late response... kinda busy recently.

Got optra becos of size and relatively good reviews.

Took rides in sunnys before, comfortable but not that big. Any other cars we can consider at this price range? YOu booked Sunny? How much?

Optra is ok lah. For space, comfort, a little style and newer design. Price is close to Lancer and Sunny, so its kinda a personal choice.

PM you....

Sorry ppl... My friend juz passed me his ford laser to drive cos he going NS.. Just would like to know where can i find bodykit for ford laser? I think he bought his car at 2001

Hmm...a thread on ford laser. Im also looking for the kit but so far the kits available in SG are those custom made one...dun think there's a OEM kit hanging around unless u wan to import OEM kit from Australia which cost a bomb. I did a color change and next thinking of modding my front grille to this kind... anybody got lobang in workshop specialising in custom design of grille?

post-50-1147590212_thumb.jpg

post-50-1147590213_thumb.jpg

Wow your Laser look cool.

got mine in 2003. OK car as it did not give me any major problems till today. Only thing is the car's not so sound proof.

Can anyone advise is the car suitable for long distance ride to i.e. Ipoh?

Have drive to Malacca before and its ok but never tried it for a such a long distance drive. Thanks

Edited by Hoho99

Actually any car from Singapore can drive long distance. Why? I saw a SG plate Picanto in Kijal. Kijal is in Terengganu!

Don't be afraid. Be bold. Take your car to somewhere further than Melaka.

The laser look cool, I am also driving a 2001 Ford Laser GHIA, I been trying yo find the front grille of the car for quite some time, there was no OEM, only custom make. Any work shop to recommend for the front grille

Yah loh, cause my ride not fast enough..

People sabo I stay when it none of my business..

Imagine accounts doing renovations, I stay and the whole acc dept at home shake legs!!

[hur][hur][hur][hur][hur][hur][hur]