Ragnar0k Clutched August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 Got my OZ Superturismo 16' with st115 for 1370... kena chop?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 IMO quite a good deal. Was quoted 1380 previously for 15" OZ SL with ST115. Yours cheaper by 10 bucks, how come? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar0k Clutched August 4, 2004 Author Share August 4, 2004 SL more ex ma... got superturismo coz cheaper.. lol.. but still think 1370 rather ex...heart pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 I see I see. It's like tat one. When i was considering the OZ SL, my heart also felt pain when i thk of the cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitrate Neutral Newbie August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 Isn't superturismo the one that comes with the new lancer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar0k Clutched August 4, 2004 Author Share August 4, 2004 think so..saw a few lancers with 15' superturismos...maybe shouldn't have gotten them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 yes with the lancer sport.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar0k Clutched August 6, 2004 Author Share August 6, 2004 hmm..actually 1370 is after trade in...haha...should be ard 1500 b4 tradin in my stock non-sport rims... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 bro where u got u rims?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar0k Clutched August 6, 2004 Author Share August 6, 2004 Got frm pxx xxxg... think the rims too heavy for my car...pickup slowed down by quite abit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 what is your ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar0k Clutched August 6, 2004 Author Share August 6, 2004 drivin '04 civic vti... now 1st and 2nd gear like no strength like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 yah... s.turismo are heavy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 somemore your are on 16" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar0k Clutched August 6, 2004 Author Share August 6, 2004 Ya lor...ard 8kg each rim... didn't know it'll affect pickup by so much.. now find it rather irritating to drive leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragnar0k Clutched August 6, 2004 Author Share August 6, 2004 think i should sell them and get lighter rims? think will affect my FC by quite abit also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 (edited) maybe go back to pxx xxxg and do a trade in again......but not sure how much will the trade in price be liao.... Edited August 6, 2004 by Epsilon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qr25vet Clutched August 7, 2004 Share August 7, 2004 one Qn.....lets say my tyres are now 215/65 R16 and i want it to be 235/60 R16...so i need 2 cnahge Rims? hopefully not as the rim size is the same.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...