Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie May 28, 2005 Share May 28, 2005 ya its is true.. i dun think any pickup in spore got airbags and abs le haha.. suppose to drive slow and no need for abs and airbag hahaa Definately it is good to have but everything u have comes with money.. i hear even have sun roof hahaha.. so u buying? i heard got good promotions now.............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie May 28, 2005 Share May 28, 2005 true expensive man.. but iheard a pal paid $5000 forhsi own set siow man.. but think u must be careful recommend others go outside and do.. dunno how strict vicom now adays... they siow siow i heard... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie May 28, 2005 Share May 28, 2005 I am quite sure all no airbag except somepromotion last year i heard.. my pal got abs.. but that auto.. think manual no abs thats why so much cheaper than auto... but sure can special order la.. just wait lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fidodidlo Neutral Newbie May 28, 2005 Share May 28, 2005 New promotion of $5K discount for new Musso purchase However the E coupon of $500 referral/discount no more valid Accessories price provided by SE Rims $1200 Front bullbar/bumper $1200 Hard top $2750 Side Step $500 Side moulding $1500 Anyone knows to get the sports rims (6 bolt type) cheaper? Probably signing on the dotted line next week with all the above accessories but damn expensive as according to SE these are by special order basis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffrey_ang Neutral Newbie May 28, 2005 Share May 28, 2005 actually SY has remove some of the original accessaries! that why cheaper, but if you need those accessaries, then have to add $$$..... so after all, back to square............ the price still around the same. Just becarefull don't kena 1 of the Salesman call Teddy Tan! Me had very bad experience by his before & after sale service! even till now, 2 months already, still got some issues haven't settle for me! *&^%$#@ After you have booked your MUSSO, please sign up to join our Local MUSSO Sports Club, We have monthly meet up to exchange experiences & knowledge plus many more lobangs on accessaries. this is the Web Address: http://s9.invisionfree.com/SsangyongSG/index.php?act=Members Hope to see you on our next monthly meet up, you can check at web for the venue and time. Regards Jeffrey Ang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Merkava Neutral Newbie May 29, 2005 Share May 29, 2005 hi, i have been to showrooms in middle road and ubi aml. I feel that i am more comfortable with those SE at ubi as they are able to explain to me more clearly in terms of technical and loan issues. Reason: just feel quite uncomfortable with those old timers at middle road....hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie June 3, 2005 Share June 3, 2005 so u bought one? any special deals? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Merkava Neutral Newbie June 3, 2005 Share June 3, 2005 I still deciding, my "banker" havent sign his cheque...hehehe. Anyway, i prefer good service rather than discount. The more discount you ask, the lesser service they going to provide. After which no more after-sales service liao....So when your veh got problem, who you going to call? Just my 2 cent. I will inform you guys when i buy and who i bought from. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie June 8, 2005 Share June 8, 2005 yeah let us know... heard promotion last fri advert say last day on 12. u better decide by then hahah..btw anyone here can advise on the Musso Sports 4WD.. i blurr with 4H 4L and is there a differential lock??? can help pse??????????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie June 13, 2005 Share June 13, 2005 hey how come all so quiet suddenly........ sigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffrey_ang Neutral Newbie June 13, 2005 Share June 13, 2005 oh! think those more active MUSSO Bros & Siss are @ the other forum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie June 14, 2005 Share June 14, 2005 which other forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffrey_ang Neutral Newbie June 14, 2005 Share June 14, 2005 alright! this is the address: http://s9.invisionfree.com/SsangyongSG this site mainly are the MUSSO owner, we have a lot of activities! do try to attend, see you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahoganyteak Neutral Newbie June 16, 2005 Share June 16, 2005 thanks pal... btw you are the president of the club? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffrey_ang Neutral Newbie June 16, 2005 Share June 16, 2005 Hi, Sorry, I am not the president of this website http://s9.invisionfree.com/SsangyongSG! The President is Jeff Lim, his diaplay name is Rhino. By the way, this Sat, 18 June 2005, we have a late night (10:30pm) meet up somewhere at Jalan Kayu, please try to join us if you can make it. Think some SGpickups guys will be joining as well. Please click on this link for more details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireswan Neutral Newbie June 16, 2005 Share June 16, 2005 emmm ... i read from some website ... is this going to come in sg ??? this model is so chio ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
T3050 Neutral Newbie August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 (edited) Hi Guys, if anyone is intested in purchasing Musso(First hand) from SsangYong motors. Do contact @ 97603150 if you have any enquires. I defintely give discount to anyone who keen is buying. Edited August 2, 2005 by T3050 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffrey_ang Neutral Newbie August 3, 2005 Share August 3, 2005 Hi, So you are 1 of the Ssang Song Motors Salesman right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...