New here!

Arcboy

[:p] Tongpang?..No problem....U want to sleep on my bike oso can, cause u are my only 7th brother.... [rolleyes] hehe....

But how come ah u can be my 7th brother or i can be ur 4th brother ah ? [crazy]

Our parents mixed marriage ah ?......(Father =Malay , Mom=Chinese) [;)][laugh]

YupYup...i like cheese prata but without the 'extra toppings' LAH...if u put Tiger & vODKA..i think i become aqua' sia!!!

Me no drink alcohol animore,,,, Drink NEWater [thumbsup]

Super4,

My Advice: from Bike to car... the monthly maintenance can kill..... when I brought my first car...... I realized that my $$ not enough.... Last time got plenty of $$ to spend, but now.... broke like sxxt..

Hehe, yup..i think that's a compromise we have to take when switching to a higher maintenance automobile [nod]

Sillypore standard man...everything MONEY!!!!

[:|][:/] *Sigh* To buy or not to buy...THAT is one hell of an expensive question [dizzy]

Me stay in North Area... But I sold the bike back to the bike shop at Yew Tee Ind Park...

Which limiter did you removed? there is 2...

Which ever plate is alright, just dun buy FN7749, or 4779, or 7794.... Can't remember the exact sequence of the number...

I lost a friend... The one whom rode 190km/h... He was one of the reason why I gave up riding...

hahaha, we reply at the same time.....

Yup.

Bike installment: 300plus.

Car installment: 900

Bike petrol: 120.

Car petrol: 240.

Bike parking: Never buy

Car parking: 75 + 20 (coupons)

Bike Service: average - 108

Car service: les than 50 (Got lobang, that's why so cheap)

"..........But how come ah u can be my 7th brother or i can be ur 4th brother ah ? ..............."

[crazy][:/] ......... i am lost !!!...... you = my 4th bro, me = your 7th bro.... ok what!.... all together there are at least 7 bros in our 'family'..... are you saying u jakup malayu, and me chinese, therefore mixed marriage between our 'parents'???.......... funny lah, our 'super' family dun distinguish between languages one.......... we are both SUPER heelman-beings mah!!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

cheers [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Super7

Yew Tee, hmm...been there bout last two yrs plus...recce bike after passing Class2A..hehe...probably i did see ur bike there.

[nod]

I removed the limiter (shop did it for me at a charge of $5 IN BUKIT MERAH), the one on the right hand side of the engine, i think [:p][dizzy]

I'm sorry to hear u lost ur Buddy, it's a good thing u plucked up enough courage to give up riding- Its definitely dangerous no matter how good or/and safe u are...

That's one of the many reasons why i want to sell my bike and buy myself a 4-wheeler- dun mind getting a >86starlet or even a 3cyl car as long it's reliable and practical. [nod]

[angel] May all those riders and drivers whom lost their lives on the road rest in peace. [angel]

7th brother, i'm touched by ur words [;)][thumbsup] I feel like giving u a kiss but let me brush my mouth first cause i just ate sambal blacan for lunch-no kidding [;)]

7th brother, may we find the rest of our brothers and let the power combine!!!

Hope to meet u and the rest of the MCF forumers one day [nod]

Btw, how old are u bro?

Handsome not? [laugh][:p][rolleyes]

*Phew [sweatdrop] What drastic change in maintaining a car man!!!

But i am very keen to know where u get gan' tau' for servicing of ur car dude [:)]

Care to share [thumbsup]

ya know, some cars look new when in fact the mileage meter has gone round twice or thrice!!!.............. but in terms of family 'rank', you are always my elder bro.... 4th and three positions ahead of my 7th.......... i think our 1st big bro could be Superman himself.......... he played quitter and went over to the west!!! [:/] .......

your work sounds very B-see........... so jiat lug arh???

cheers n keep cool!!!.........or else go see Cool........... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Super7

..... wah, Gadie, gimme a chance leh.... dun anyhow rub salt into the wound !! [:/][:/][:/] ..... what toking you:- "for his age, he looks handsome.."..... it should be:- "...for any age...he looks handsomest........."

i think you abit mixed up today......... go have a TIGER!!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

once handsome, always handsomest.......... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Superfour4

I buy air filter and oil filter directly from hardware shop - $16

Spark plug - $12

Full syn - about $40....

Because I don't change the air filter and spark plug all the time, that's why average servicing is less than 50.

As for the Engine oil, people gave face to me, so sell me very cheap.. [thumbsup]

[laugh][laugh]

Ya lor 7th brother Foo...My work quite jia lat one-got to do some migrations [:/]

I mean in network terms- converting token-ring to ethernet in my company.... [laugh]

Cheers to u to 7th brother foo [thumbsup]

i think you abit mixed up today......... go have a TIGER!!!!

Looking at the clock... TIME TO GO HOME Liao.... [;)]

Time for some tiger and Project air-intake part 2.

My friend said that the starlet was not fuel economy compared to his 89 1.3 corolla.

Starlet also seems to be more noise...

But to each his own, right?

Why you never post your CAI project?

Must take some pics....

ok...tomorrow I help you to take a photo of your "finished CAI" [thumbsup]