Optra & Aveo Window Visors

Editt

bro Zacer....is she that lady friend of yours that you said very pretty one har?? hahaha.....hheeee... [rolleyes]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

u'r giving her unnecessary pressure... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hmmm....wonder why call Dolphin. why not shark? or whale? or swordfish? or goldfish? or guppy? or LuoHan....??? [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Paiseh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] ,

I only install the optra visor, the Aevo visor, he didn't show me.

You can actually call him and ask. Very friendly guy.

He will go to your carpark to do for you.

Hope this help.

Hi there,

No stretch, my finger print and stuff(Dirty stuff).

Haven't been washing my car, si bei paiseh.

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop] .

Next time must seriously wash first b4 taking photo.

Actually, not me lah.

My wife use the car more often and she works for SAF.

Always go camps and stuff. [crazy][crazy][shakehead]

No matter how hard i try to wash and maitain the car, she will dirty it.

Ask her to help me clean, she throw $6 at me, ask me go car wash . [blush][blush] .

No choice lah. Wife queen, i slave.

Hi Ah_Veo,

But Bird **** quite hard to get rid off if you leave it to bake under the hot sun.

Kena a few spot, Autoglym also cannot get rid

[shakehead][shakehead] . Hard pain.

Damn those Lau Sai bird!!! Always Shitting at pples car.

lucky nv buy jeep or you will see her using it to lead her men charge up elephant hill... sweatdrop.gif

your visors from korea also? nuke's lobang also from korea... figured if all daewoo's cosmetic accessories from korea? next time we consolidate orders and do a group buy directly from korea lah, maybe cheaper... wink.gif