Atf cooler and Oil cooler

Fit_gd3

NON-STOP???!! [smash][smash]

You should your tyres a break after every 15-20 mins of track... else sure get shreded. That must have been the reason for the state of your tyres after PG. [laugh]

actually got 2 pit stop,

1st pit stop, came in after 1/2 hr on the track, stop less then 3mins, pick-up hang-kilat's girlfriend & go in to track again sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

2nd pit stop, came in after 2 rounds, drop hang-kilat's girlfriend & quickly track again after realised that there's only 15mins track time left laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Unless you're gonna install a temp gauge before & after ATF cooler installation, there's no quantifiable way.

But if you're the sort to gun the car often and smell the ATF "cooking" after every run, then the smell is gone after installation.

My 2 cents.......

Bro, what I see got it [confused][confused]

Got lobang for us [sly][sly]

Check out the classified ads lor....kekek...cannot be too open here lah...

For bro/sis who are interested, give me a call for details. There are a few bros contacted me liao.

Where to get the Hayden or Perma cool???

Anyone knows the place that I may get it from and the price of it currently....

Thanks!

Mooooooooooooooooo

Oh thanks!

Err... where's the location??? I'm in the east so am looking for the place to do it up when I collect the car... Hehehehe

Mooooooooooooooo

I was quoted $157 for mid size + install is $80 bucks.

Go to Leong Seng. Dunno what brand but all in all is $180 as they have 'tried' to poison me. Sorry I never believe in ATF cooler so never fix.

My largest sized one only cost $155......... errr..... think they wanna make you a "carrot". But then agin, $155 was an offer price 6 months back.

bro, thinking of getting a Large sized Hayden cooler. pls supply the shop contact details to purchase, thanks