Wish186 Neutral Newbie September 10, 2004 Share September 10, 2004 Bro, you never mention your ride la.... It's a Sab....For...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie September 10, 2004 Share September 10, 2004 NON-STOP???!! You should your tyres a break after every 15-20 mins of track... else sure get shreded. That must have been the reason for the state of your tyres after PG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silwish Neutral Newbie September 10, 2004 Share September 10, 2004 i mean "I see, got the idea that he uses 401 and paid $250 for it...." kekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear September 11, 2004 Share September 11, 2004 actually got 2 pit stop, 1st pit stop, came in after 1/2 hr on the track, stop less then 3mins, pick-up hang-kilat's girlfriend & go in to track again 2nd pit stop, came in after 2 rounds, drop hang-kilat's girlfriend & quickly track again after realised that there's only 15mins track time left Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear September 12, 2004 Share September 12, 2004 Bro, you never mention your ride la.... It's a Sab....For...... Eh....... what's "a Sab"??? Wait you kena sue for changing the brand...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gk123 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2004 Share September 12, 2004 Hi, Anyone comments on the Max Velocity ATF cooler offered by Mcwell? How can we tell if the atf cooler is functioning? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear September 13, 2004 Share September 13, 2004 Unless you're gonna install a temp gauge before & after ATF cooler installation, there's no quantifiable way. But if you're the sort to gun the car often and smell the ATF "cooking" after every run, then the smell is gone after installation. My 2 cents....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silwish Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 Bro, what I see got it Got lobang for us Check out the classified ads lor....kekek...cannot be too open here lah... For bro/sis who are interested, give me a call for details. There are a few bros contacted me liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooscenic 1st Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Where to get the Hayden or Perma cool??? Anyone knows the place that I may get it from and the price of it currently.... Thanks! Mooooooooooooooooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Buddy Club and CK Motor got Hayden ATF cooler. I am not sure about the pricing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooscenic 1st Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Oh thanks! Err... where's the location??? I'm in the east so am looking for the place to do it up when I collect the car... Hehehehe Mooooooooooooooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Buddy club is at tampanies check out their website for more info: http://buddyclub.org/phpBB2/portal.php CK Motor is at Ang Mo Kio AutoPoint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 what car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 I was quoted $157 for mid size + install is $80 bucks. Go to Leong Seng. Dunno what brand but all in all is $180 as they have 'tried' to poison me. Sorry I never believe in ATF cooler so never fix. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flex Neutral Newbie March 20, 2005 Share March 20, 2005 My largest sized one only cost $155......... errr..... think they wanna make you a "carrot". But then agin, $155 was an offer price 6 months back. bro, thinking of getting a Large sized Hayden cooler. pls supply the shop contact details to purchase, thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear March 20, 2005 Share March 20, 2005 Think Bro Saaber sells them at quite a reasonable price. Drop him a PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan01 Neutral Newbie March 23, 2005 Share March 23, 2005 u r wrong. this one best deal. http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=4537524012 http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=4533013582 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemesis Neutral Newbie March 23, 2005 Share March 23, 2005 Hypelink 4 u http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=4537524012 http://www.ebay.com.sg/viItem?ItemId=4533013582 Cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...