My new Aveo....

Crucifer

if i am in your shoes, i will wait for it too rather than DIY it black wink.gif

btw, i am driving black HB hehehe thumbsup.gif

jus curious... do u all know if there r strut bars avail for aveo?... dont seem to haf..

corning i find very unstable leh... i need struts!...ha...

hmm.. really very heavy?... u mean there are available struts for aveo?.. hehe.. how much?... yeah... i need it for conerings..

just get any colour available. black spray paint can easily get (and cheaply too) at supermkt, ma ma store, etc. result not guaranteed

sweatdrop.gif

[laugh][laugh] juz like me....bought the Purple color, then respray to Black. [pirate][laugh]

heyhey....ah veo... u're the only red plate aveo ard here ah??

tink i might have seen u on CTE, u wear specs rite??.... wif a gal last nite....is it??

SFL 1**8 hahaha..... correct anot?? haha...or u wan me to post the whole 4 no.

anyway i guess most of the pple all noe ur license no.

brudder,brudder....

you sala until vely jia-lat liao.....

1) i dun drive an Off peak, but i intend to change to one. [:p]

2) i dun wear specs. [cool]

3) mine is not SFL but SFH 2***

4) wif a gal.....errr....mmm....the gal pretty anot har? hahaha!!! [laugh]

not me lah,bro. [rolleyes]

opps...i've got it wrong?? hahaha....sorry....it was someone else lah...who said he's the only red plate aveo arooung....haha....wateva..

you referring to me huh? ya, i am the only red plate aveo.... in this forum lah. i m sure there are other red plate aveos running in singapore who dont belong to MCF wink.gif

when he said "the only red plate aveo..." that's referring to me lah, cos i am the only red plate aveo in THIS forum at the moment.

but no, it wasnt me he saw. my plate SFH and i dont wear specs.

thumbsup.gif

haha....so u're the one....haha...dont noe lah....saw this AVEO black... SFL 1608....dont noe if it's from MCF mah....so checking it out...ha

i know what you mean wink.gif i am constantly on the look out for aveos too when i am on road hahaha then try to see what others have done to their car.... tongue.gif

sotong and i was talking about the chevy sticker the other day. think we seriously need one so that when fellow MCF chevians meet on the road, we can readily ID each other and give a courteous honk honk... scholar.gif

aveo not so common (as compared to the other similiar looking korean cousin) mah, plus red plate lagi less. so no wonder you seldom (nv) see red plate aveo. but no worries, you can always visit me in JE and feast your eyes on my red plate aveo hahahah tongue.gif