Crucifer Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 hey peeps, i just booked my Aveo HB yesterday....but a pity i have to wait at least a month b4 i can get it....kinda out of stock for the colour BLACK....anyway am really excited about it....hope to join u guys for the wonderful chats and sharing ya.... and maybe u guys can provide me wif wateva tips u can tink of....CHEERS.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 Congrats man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 hi Crucifer...welcome to MCF! & oso welcome to the Chevy Family!! me oso driving a black HB. oh, u wan tips ahh....errrrmmmm.......Race 4, Wonder Bra,Horse Number 5! dun tell anybody hor,ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 alamah...u beat me to IT againz.... sigh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crucifer Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Author Share September 5, 2004 eh dude....nonsense lah....thanx for ur wonderful horse racing tips ya... and ya...thanx for welcoming me...hahaha.....seen u guys have outing and all so cool har....so when ru guys gonna have another one?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 soon..soon....we'll hv the next one after u got your ride first. steady boh? alrite boh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 hey peeps, i just booked my Aveo HB yesterday....but a pity i have to wait at least a month b4 i can get it....kinda out of stock for the colour BLACK....anyway am really excited about it....hope to join u guys for the wonderful chats and sharing ya.... and maybe u guys can provide me wif wateva tips u can tink of....CHEERS.... ohh...black beri popular...simi tips?? 1. some of us get our own engine oil, sparks plugs, oil filter (genie47?) 2. some of us got the visors for cosmetic purposes 3. some of us got the z-stab and had our grounding done 4. some of us got our rims and tyres changed 5. detailing tips are in the resource folder 6. welcome to mcf!! for meet-ups, refer to folder too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crucifer Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Author Share September 5, 2004 haha....ok dude....i'll juz wait hard for my ride man....so excited about it...hope it'll be like asap man...ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crucifer Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Author Share September 5, 2004 haha....i also dont noe wat tips lah....well wateva tips there are... i guess i'll have to wait for my baby chevy to come....haha....meanwhile i'll juz wait hard for it...haha... anyway would really like to change the rims....anyway of u guys changed to mayb 16inch rims?? is there any drop in performance?? anyway seen u guys saying about bodykits....like any idea when SA will bring them in?? is jazz/fit kits the only alternative?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 hey! juz came back from 2nd round of W&W ? no?? why??? u no like your car anymore????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 dont think it is advisable to get 16 inch ones. There's a thread by genie47 on the suitable rims and tyres size in this folder. Try to do a search. I've changed to a 15"rims. black is quite difficult to maintain so wld advise you to know some detailing thingy if you have not already done so. dont know about bodykits. Have not heard when SA will be bringing them in. You may want to ask them when you collect your car The resource folder have a check list for you when you 1st collect your new car. So what package and freebies did you get? How much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 u disturb onli cannot like tis k? got newbies...we must show others we xiang qing xiang ai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 !!! ok...ok.... we are 1 happy Chevy family! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 bro, me juz curious....how u get to MCF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 disappear liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 nowadays ppl so rude one hor......juz like me. heheheeee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 how come ur status always show offline one har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 5, 2004 Share September 5, 2004 i edit the profile....so people duno i'm online. yeh, i know......stupid answer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...