Adeline Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 Hi Discogburg, wow... you change your car. congrates. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 Yeah and still haven't met you yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 thanks for the tots. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Author Share September 16, 2004 u miss doing kit for your friends, then why not start doing it again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 (edited) do for me also la Edited September 16, 2004 by Ahliew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Author Share September 16, 2004 do and bill u later har... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 I still do it... but mostly through my friends / old customers who recommend their friends to me... I even had the Axis Styling and Kenstyle for Jazz... spoilers were Mugen Pro, Spoon, Virtual Speed... It was great to see the nice cars done up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 Honda City Mugen kit? I still can get. PM me lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 hey, never post pics after makeover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Author Share September 16, 2004 being running these few days. Unless u guys want to have a "wet look" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adeline Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 ya lor.. just shifted office & boss throw in extra work for me also, quite busy lor, hopefully can meet up with you guys one of the day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 Sure can one lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear September 16, 2004 Share September 16, 2004 bro, u working seriously faster than me leh.....btw, how much u got the spray paint job? i might wanna consider to do up mine when i'm oversea...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 16, 2004 Author Share September 16, 2004 Have it done @ $450/- inclusive: whole of front/rear bumper, side-skirt, spoiler, front grill, whole of back-door, whole panel at the fuel cap area and whole of rear boot door... 2 days work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 17, 2004 Author Share September 17, 2004 at last the car is back to my workshop... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 17, 2004 Share September 17, 2004 Wah your car look almost like mine btw, your spray paint job is really cheap, how's the workmanship? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gk123 Neutral Newbie September 17, 2004 Share September 17, 2004 Nice job! congrats dude! Is there any concern if spraying from black to white? will there be a metallic base for white? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 17, 2004 Author Share September 17, 2004 workmanship wise, i can say it's worth the money lor the touching up for my kits quite well done...can be cheaper than wat i am paying coz i have to top up abit for the dents and scretches on my car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...