Fit/Jazz makeover!

Frisk

Hey bro, will they remove your previous paint before spraying the new one if we were to change colour?

I was afraid if I change black to white... underlying black quite dangerous... hehe.. on scratch is gonna be so damn obvious...

I was given the impression that a really good job should be around 1800. [jawdrop] Btw, can gime the contact?

Just brought one dude from FJC to my friend's shop and he installed liao. Supposed to be a mass purchase thing but my friend say its a one time thing so the mass purchase thing still stands. [thumbsup]

bro...of coz they'll stress off all the old paint and follow with an undercoat... thumbsup.gif

one of my kaki change his car's colour like changing underwear siah...

when ask him why?

His answer: To spend hundred of $ on all branded polishing package, as well send the car to have a new coat of paint...somehow have to agree with him lar laugh.gif

wah, bro your car very very sui leh.....u are making feel bad abt my jazz already...... [:/] i guess i really have to dress up my jazz baby after i come back from states hur.....pls do give me the contact for your spray paint shop....it sure is good and cheap man.....i must go and source for my kit liao lar...... [thumbsup]

Sure..i'll pass u the card 2morow. also take a closer look at the workmanship during the meet. Saaber had seen it and he can give some of his comments. As for the kits hor, u can indent from jp wink.gif mah..and find someone to absorb some cost. thumbsup.gif