Apex Spring Kit (290-5000)

Nuke

Finally, the indonesia agent DRM Motorsport for apex suspension have reply me. Previously i was asking on the cost and shipping price for the lowering spring for kalos/aveo. Now they were asking on quantity that i needed. Anyone is interested?

Edited by Nuke

i've check with miki marketing the agent for sparco. Apex actually make spring for sparco however sparco don't have the spring for our ride yet. If yes it would be good to buy from singapore. Ok the boss told me that the price is around 290 to 330 SGD. Quite standard pricing for most springs.

brother , need not to buy the spring i am using the orignal spring but i got it compress by 2 inches so the rim is flush with the mud guard look more sportier and cheaper also .

Good news found the agent for apex in malaysia. It's getting nesarer and nearer to our home land. Have contacted him waiting for reply. Ask him to quote me 5 sets. For me, you, Tien, Nismo and lukie. Let you guys know the details when i've got the reply. Think need to make a trip to malaysia.

hi superchevy, you heat up your spring then compressed? Heard that it will generate alot of noise and the spring will eventually rise again and the spring rate will detoriate in future.

guys, tomolo (Sunday)...superchevy will be at woodlands macdonald at 12nn. few of us will be going in to JB. if cant make it to JB, can oso drop by at Mcdonald to look at his chio chio ride. [pirate][thumbsup]

hey dude....count me in also...is it alright to do on a new car?? like 400km mileage?? or maybe i buy 1st then keep...

anyway u still have the lobang for the cheap cheap visors?? wanna get some...

brother , need not to buy the spring i am using the orignal spring but i got it compress by 2 inches so the rim is flush with the mud guard look more sportier and cheaper also .

encik... if can.. past me the address of the place u lower your springs can?.. i wanna go do oso.. like yours...hehe.. nice

is Top Speed exhaust near sentosa that stretch next door is V kool .

Dont turn in to sentosa along the main road blue sign board u can travel straight and reece see than u make a u turn ok .

no more than ringgit $60 for front 2 wheel take about 2 hour brother .

OK guys this is what i get from the malaysia agent.

Hi Greg,

Thanks for your interest on the APEX 290-5000 lowering spring for Daewoo Kalos. We do not have any particular dealer in JB but that is not the problem because we can always send it down to you in Singapore or any of your JB contact from Kuala Lumpur. The charges will be like this :

Option A - 1 or 2 set RM 890.00 per set. Inclusive of transport to

Singapore inclusive of GST.

Transport till JB just minus RM 120.00 per set.(save on documentation &

GST)

Option B - 5 sets and above RM 820.00 per set. Inclusive of transport to

Singapore inclusive of GST.

Transport till JB just minus RM 120.00 per set

At this moment we just have one set in stock, because there is no Daewoo Kalos here, but we believe they are the same as Chevrolet Aveo and just keep as stock,so if you need more than that I will need to order for you once you confirm with deposit. The delivery will take about another 60-80 days since we just had our last shipment 2 weeks ago.

Hope to hear from you soon to make the necessary arrangement to avoid delay and cause of disappointment.

Thanks & regard

Kenny Lee