Aveo Cosmetics...

Momo_aveo

Hi bros,

when u guys gg JB again? i working on weekdays 5 day week so only can make it on weekends...

i interested in:

1) lowering my springs,

2) installing bodykits,

3) installing visors...

That will make my aveo more complete.. [laugh]

Pls advise on the pricing of each and where to do them leh... if in the case when u bros can't make it on weekend, then i will do so alone lor [:/]

Also... i accidentally scratched my rim when i park too close to the curb, any idea where to get rim stickers? so i can cover it up... damn sad... only 3 weeks sia!!! HEART PAIN MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 [knife]

i interested in:

1) lowering my springs,(taman sentosa, 120 ringgits)

2) installing bodykits, (jalan tebrau or permas jaya. 490-650 ringgits,depending on designs. exclude spray)

3) installing visors.(even wif strong exchange rate of 2.28, i think Nuke's lobang of $30 still the thumbsup.gif)

bro, u dun hv leaves to clear this year?

Edited by Ah_veo

i think dats for changing whole set of spring.

but this method is using the original spring, heat it & compress it.

superchevy & nismo had done it b4. [nod]

Who haf NUke's number? Can sms me his number? Mine is 96806855.

I need the visor. The visor got logo? I prefer plain black.

Rain splash in while I open window to let air come in while wait for my VC(vehicle commander) off work.

Edited by Xiaogary

"Any long term effect on the coil spring, like sagging after few months? "

brudder,brudder,bruder.....anything after long term will oso 'Sag'.

one good example: human (.)(.)

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

ok,ok....applies to Man's kkj oso. [:p]

Edited by Ah_veo

"Any long term effect on the coil spring, like sagging after few months? "

brudder,brudder,bruder.....anything after long term will oso 'Sag'.

one good example: human (.)(.)

ok,ok....applies to Man's kkj oso.

(.)(.) sagged about ten years later. [:/]

Man's kkj twenty years later, so need tongkak ali or viagra [:p]

But car coil spring sagged in less than one year?????? [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Normal_aspirated