Accent Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 was juz wondering issit okay if sticker the whole car.thinking of pasting twin running strips from the front to the back.not those thick bold lines but thin ones.i noe of one shop in Ubi that can do..but forgotten where.care to enlighten? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 sticker shop with lots of car plates outside opposite tp hq... look for boss Johnson and can look at his previous works (photo albums) of cars he did up (car park rally etc.) hope to see your running lines on your ride soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemason Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 dude, too much stickers would become an eyesore for our local coppers leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Presea 3rd Gear October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 Not if it's a large sticker proclaiming WELOVETP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemason Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 err......if the car spotted is a female driver, think they'll probably let her go... but, if it's a male driver....they'll definitely have him up for being the biggest gay in town Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 then put I love PAP lor... wun be gay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemason Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 then they'll have you up for trying to be funny with PAP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mojoe Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Share October 30, 2002 yah... better check bank account to see enuf $$ to hire QC or not.... but then again, even with money also may not be able to hire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accent Neutral Newbie October 30, 2002 Author Share October 30, 2002 sticker shop with lots of car plates outside opposite tp hq... look for boss Johnson and can look at his previous works (photo albums) of cars he did up (car park rally etc.) hope to see your running lines on your ride soon ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- thanx man.. hopefully lah.i'm not going for heavily stickering lah...just matt black twin lines on my dark blue car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alant 1st Gear November 1, 2002 Share November 1, 2002 Think is gonna attract the TP attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 2, 2002 Share November 2, 2002 (edited) "....... then put I love PAP lor....... " i will put "4-ever PAP" in front, "PAP Wan-Sway" (Wan-Sway=ten thousand years long life) at the back, "PAP #Satu" on the right, "PAP 4 Life" on the left, ....... think like tat TP will let me thru' at every road block.... ..... ......muz not forget to paint my car in PAP white, put chromed PAP 'lightning' logos on front bonnet and rear boot lid, spray sport rims in PAP blue, re-do interior uphostery in PAP red...... wah, next erection i could lend my car to PAP campaign troop foc some more....... Seriously, the shop you mentioned, can they do the random "tiger" stripes like in recent rally cars??? cheers Edited November 2, 2002 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie November 2, 2002 Share November 2, 2002 (edited) ""......muz not forget to paint my car in PAP white, put chromed PAP 'lightning' logos on front bonnet and rear boot lid, spray sport rims in PAP blue, re-do interior uphostery in PAP red...... wah, next erection i could lend my car to PAP campaign troop foc some more....... "" been exercising too much?? Edited November 2, 2002 by Heueriq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 2, 2002 Share November 2, 2002 (edited) yup, it's "next ERECTION" coz erection = preceeding action before reproduction begins = introduction of new blood = more capable/seemingly capable people get inducted into PAP family = stickers everywhere showing faces of new blood = ................... start with a huge ERECTION, proceed to run an ELECTION,........finally we get stuck with more of the same for the next 4 years......... Edited November 2, 2002 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie November 2, 2002 Share November 2, 2002 thats indeed very true!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 2, 2002 Share November 2, 2002 hehehe....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roswell81 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2002 Share November 18, 2002 was juz wondering issit okay if sticker the whole car.thinking of pasting twin running strips from the front to the back.not those thick bold lines but thin ones.i noe of one shop in Ubi that can do..but forgotten where.care to enlighten? Bro my advice is not to cos my car was stickered up. You can refer to HOTSTUFF mag issue 9 where starlet club is featured the blue starlet GT with the white flame across the bonnet. GUess what i was stopped by TP & he as me to tear away on the spoT! Crazy man! Felt like shooting him! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unknown_G7 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2002 Share November 18, 2002 You are owner of that starlet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roswell81 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2002 Share November 18, 2002 Yes bro i am. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...